30-Day Money Back Offer

 

For Shared Hosting

All Shared Web Hosting plans include a 30 day money back offer. If you are dissatisfied with your service for any reason, you will receive a full refund if you cancel your account within 30 days of the activation of your account.

Our refund policy does not apply to any additional items or services; this includes but is not limited to overage fees, domain registration, ssl certificates, software purchases, prizes/giveaways, extras included in promotional offers, or Dedicated Server Solutions. No refunds are available after 30 days. The 30 day money back offer does not apply to account renewals.

Cancellations after 30 days are governed by our Service Agreement.

Accounts canceled/terminated by us for violating our Service Agreement or Acceptable Usage Policies do not qualify for the 30-day money back offer. For example, if your account is canceled due to spamming, you will not be given a refund.